The system allows you to track the activity of suppliers after sending invitations. Among other things, you can find out:
• Whether the supplier has opened a link with an invitation to participate in the auction. If you have not opened it may mean that the message has been spammed or the provider is absent from the office or the email address is incorrect.
• Has the supplier sent an offer. If the supplier has completed the offer and sent it via the system, a message YES will appear.
• Whether the supplier has completed the offer. The completed field informs in how many percent of the supplier has completed the offer form. A lack of 100% can mean that the supplier needs help in completing it.
In addition to the above options, it is also possible to:
• Indication whether there was contact with the supplier.
• Blocking the provider by moving the slider to YES. Sending and receiving offers and messages from this provider will be blocked.
• Comment - the ability to add comments to any provider.
• Chat - the ability to send messages directly to suppliers. You can choose specific or all suppliers.
Also check:
